Thread: How to get cheap diving at any holiday destination!

Registered Users

Default How to get cheap diving at any holiday destination!

Hi

I while ago attempting to drive traffic to a website I had been building, I wrote an article titled "Budget diving - how to get cheap diving at any holiday destination." I though with a title like that people were bound to find it and read. To date three people have read it. Sigh. That's online marketing for you.

Anyway, I thought I'd share the article with you here as well:
    Get cheap dives anywhere!

I know it's a bit controversial in places, but I thought I'd share it anyway - and hope the flame storm won't be too harsh =)

Kind regards, S. Knudsen

Country
    USA

Seemed like a reasonable article to me! Maybe I ought to show up some time with my rebreather, tell them that I am a closed circuit underwater videographer and ask for basic scuba lessons for free! lol
    SMN Publisher

Good enough article
    Amazing scuba diving stories on myscubastory.com the new user-submitted story forum

Registered Users

this article suggests that Cambodia should be our choice for a cheap diving more. But, personally, i guess that many countries in Asian can offer the best price for you to enjoy your hobby like Vietnam, Singapore or so

City
    Beaumont
    State
    Kalifornia
    Country
    USSA