PDA

View Full Version : Dinner anyone?

SoCalDiveGirl
04-12-2007, 10:38 PM
http://www.flixxy.com/underwater-restaurant-maldives.htm

Dine 16 feet below sea level at the Hilton Maldives Resort & Spa’s unique undersea restaurant. Marvel at 360° views of reef and marine life, sip champagne cocktails and sample Maldivian-Western fusion cuisine at this spectacular Maldives restaurant – the world’s only all-glass, undersea restaurant.

seasnake
04-13-2007, 02:34 PM
Okay ... when? I'm sure it's not too pricey or anything . . .

DrBill
04-13-2007, 02:47 PM
Your treat, Missy? Remember, I'm a poor starving marine biologist!

SoCalDiveGirl
04-14-2007, 12:11 AM
Wait.... you're the guys.... Supposed to be gentlemen and take ME!

sheesh :D

seasnake
04-14-2007, 02:06 AM
*pfffft* no problem ... I'll pay for everyone ... :)

DrBill
04-14-2007, 06:12 AM
Seasnake... does that offer include airfare?

SoCalDiveGirl
04-14-2007, 07:52 AM
Seasnake... does that offer include airfare?

forget that... Ron just needs to come to SoCal... Dr B will cook (none of that green curry stuff either)... Then we'll all go diving.

seasnake
04-15-2007, 02:53 AM
Free food!? I'm there! ha ha ...

santelmo
04-24-2007, 08:27 AM
count me in... :D ill contribute on entertainment... :p :o hahaha

Zero
04-24-2007, 08:36 AM
I think the entertainment would be the look on Ron and Missys faces when half way through their romantic dinner we all pop up out of the inky black darkness and look in through the glass at them while theyre eating.

Matt

phrenicnerve
04-24-2007, 08:41 AM
..maybe drop the wetsuit and go bare assed on the glass - lil moonlight.

:rolleyes:

Zero
04-24-2007, 08:44 AM

Saved me typing it but i had that in mind too.:eek:

Matt

PinayDiver
04-24-2007, 09:29 AM
I think the entertainment would be the look on Ron and Missys faces when half way through their romantic dinner we all pop up out of the inky black darkness and look in through the glass at them while theyre eating.

Matt

Creepy! haha