PDA

View Full Version : Housing for Nikon D70s

bojimbs
02-21-2007, 03:00 AM
Greetings everyone,

Can anyone recommend a good housing for the Nikon D70s. Would appreciate specific inputs, like weight, balance, access to all the the camera's features, etc. etc.

Peace all

jonix
02-21-2007, 03:55 AM
Greetings everyone,

Can anyone recommend a good housing for the Nikon D70s. Would appreciate specific inputs, like weight, balance, access to all the the camera's features, etc. etc.

Peace all

try ********.com look for mike veitch

imp
02-21-2007, 07:19 AM
Hi Bojimbs,
I 've used the sea&sea housing for D70s and it works really great.. nice feel and ease of accessing the control button. Do let me know if you need help in getting one...I've got contact in Singapore with the Sea &sea dealers.

bojimbs
02-28-2007, 05:00 AM
@jonix

uh, is that for real? ******.com. or did the mod edit that. hmmmmm. maybe a pm? thanks bud

@imp

thanks for the info. i've had some bad experiences with sea & sea. but who knows, maybe i may change my mind.

Sarah
02-28-2007, 05:33 AM
Some boards have banned our board name so we responded in kind where the forum software automatically does that.

We're ok with "SB'ers or WP.

We think it is all silly, but hey, we didn't start it! lol

allisonfinch
03-01-2007, 11:46 PM
Some boards have banned our board name so we responded in kind where the forum software automatically does that.

We're ok with "SB'ers or WP.

We think it is all silly, but hey, we didn't start it! lol
:(

I'm sorry to see this kind of "pettiness". I'm sorry this board is playing it too. It would have been nice to have taken the "higher" road.:mad:

Warren_L
03-08-2007, 01:24 PM