PDA

View Full Version : Your diving activity???

texdiveguy
01-10-2007, 09:46 PM
I know there is no really good short list to post on your general scuba diving interests,,,,so many great areas of interest in the sport. Just a general poll to get things going. :)

Al Mialkovsky
01-10-2007, 11:17 PM
I am a full time instructor and have been for some time now but I do dive for fun whenever possible.

Humanphibian
01-10-2007, 11:47 PM
I've been a little dry this winter (sent 1 kid off to UT this fall) but generally dive year round.

I'm a NAUI Training Assistant at *********. I tend to gravitate toward Tech type diving. Deep and/or blackwater dives with plenty of overhead (trees) stuff to grab you are kind of the norm here in Texas.

texdiveguy
01-11-2007, 12:25 AM
I have been a PADI DM for several years now....enjoying working with classes/students on occassion when not diving for fun. I also am Trimix certified and enjoy deep fresh water diving mainly,,,,hitting salt water only a few times each year. I do dive year round,,and enjoy the challenges of low vis and or chilly water diving. I like rec/sport and tec diving. Wreck diving is also of high interest. :-)

Humanphibian
01-11-2007, 03:26 AM
I have been a PADI DM for several years now....enjoying working with classes/students on occassion when not diving for fun. I also am Trimix certified and enjoy deep fresh water diving mainly,,,,hitting salt water only a few times each year. I do dive year round,,and enjoy the challenges of low vis and or chilly water diving. I like rec/sport and tec diving. Wreck diving is also of high interest. :-)

and don't forget Resident Lake Murray Expert;)

texdiveguy
01-11-2007, 01:20 PM
and don't forget Resident Lake Murray Expert;)

....thats right.....:cool: :)

allisonfinch
01-11-2007, 08:29 PM
:rolleyes:

Actually, I fit several catagories, but the photo was my first choice.

Sarah
01-11-2007, 08:45 PM
Yes, where is the multiple choice button? lol....:)

amtrosie